BRING COOL ATTITUDE TO YOUR LOOKS WITH THE BARBER SHOP SIGNET RING! 💈

This superb signet ring winks at all hipsters and those who like to manage like going to barber shops. We recognize very clearly an elegant razor, worthy of a barber shop sign on the main face of the signet ring. 

Moreover, its striking simplicity and masculinity will bring virility to your outfits. Choose there entirely in money to wear it in all circumstances and prefer the touch gold for your trendy outings!

  • Stainless steel
  • Signet ring with neat details
  • No discomfort on your skin related to wearing the product
  • Standard delivery offered 

💎Consult our SIZE GUIDE in order to order your ring in the right size💎


Barber Shop Signet Ring

  • Sale
  • Regular price 35,00 €
Tax included.


BRING COOL ATTITUDE TO YOUR LOOKS WITH THE BARBER SHOP SIGNET RING! 💈

This superb signet ring winks at all hipsters and those who like to manage like going to barber shops. We recognize very clearly an elegant razor, worthy of a barber shop sign on the main face of the signet ring. 

Moreover, its striking simplicity and masculinity will bring virility to your outfits. Choose there entirely in money to wear it in all circumstances and prefer the touch gold for your trendy outings!

  • Stainless steel
  • Signet ring with neat details
  • No discomfort on your skin related to wearing the product
  • Standard delivery offered 

💎Consult our SIZE GUIDE in order to order your ring in the right size💎

APPORTE DE LA COOL ATTITUDE À TES LOOKS AVEC LA CHEVALIÈRE BARBER SHOP ! 💈

Cette superbe chevalière fait un petit clin d'oeil à tous les hipsters et à ceux qui aiment gérer comme fréquenter les barber shop. On reconnait très clairement un rasoir élégant, digne d'une enseigne de barbier sur la face principale de la chevalière

D'ailleurs sa simplicité percutante et sa masculinité apporteront de la virilité à vos tenues. Choisissez là entièrement en argent pour la porter en toutes circonstances et préférez la touche or pour vos sorties branchées !

  • Acier inoxydable
  • Chevalière aux détails soignés
  • Aucun inconfort sur votre peau lié au port du produit
  • Livraison standard offerte 

💎Consulte notre GUIDE DES TAILLES afin de commander ta bague à la bonne grandeur💎


Chevalière Barber Shop

  • PROMO ! 🔥
  • Prix régulier 35,00 €
Taxes incluses.


APPORTE DE LA COOL ATTITUDE À TES LOOKS AVEC LA CHEVALIÈRE BARBER SHOP ! 💈

Cette superbe chevalière fait un petit clin d'oeil à tous les hipsters et à ceux qui aiment gérer comme fréquenter les barber shop. On reconnait très clairement un rasoir élégant, digne d'une enseigne de barbier sur la face principale de la chevalière

D'ailleurs sa simplicité percutante et sa masculinité apporteront de la virilité à vos tenues. Choisissez là entièrement en argent pour la porter en toutes circonstances et préférez la touche or pour vos sorties branchées !

  • Acier inoxydable
  • Chevalière aux détails soignés
  • Aucun inconfort sur votre peau lié au port du produit
  • Livraison standard offerte 

💎Consulte notre GUIDE DES TAILLES afin de commander ta bague à la bonne grandeur💎