HELP CENTER | TRENDS® RINGS

Order and delivery

The processing of your order, the manufacture of the products and the (free) delivery require from our team a delay of 12 to 17 working days. We make every effort to ensure that you receive your order as quickly as possible, without compromising the quality of our merchandise.


If your order includes multiple items, these may be shipped separately, depending on available inventory and shipping warehouses. Don't worry, your package will arrive shortly.


A problem with the Post? Lost, broken, destroyed package? With our secure delivery, Bagues Tendances® takes care of disputes for you. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority. We don't blame the carrier for letting you "fend for yourself". We take full responsibility for resending you a new package immediately at our expense. Do not hesitate to contact us by email at hello@bagues-tendances.com: our team will do our best to meet your expectations as quickly as possible.


Deliveries in overseas France (DOM-TOM) are generally longer (up to 2 months from the day of the order) in order to remain financially accessible. An additional cost for delivery will be requested for the following countries:
- Guadeloupe
- Guyana
- The meeting
- Martinique
- Mayotte
- New Caledonia
- Saint-Barthélemy
- Saint-Pierre-and-Miquelon
- Saint-Martin
- Wallis and futuna
- French Polynesia

Cancellation and Return

Yes, you can change your order within 24 hours.


It is quite possible to cancel your order! If the order is already being prepared, the cancellation fee will however amount to 30% of the purchase price. From the moment the order is dispatched, cancellation is no longer possible. and a return procedure will have to be initiated. Do not hesitate to contact us by email at hello@bagues-tendances.com: our team will do our best to meet your needs


We are only able to accept a return in the event of a proven defect in the product. Our items undergo very strict quality controls before each shipment. However, if your products have any manufacturing defect, send us a photo of the product in question to hello@bagues-tendances.com along with your order number. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition you received it.

security

Your security, our priority: our site only offers secure and guaranteed safe means of payment.
We accept :
Credit card
Debit cards
Our online payment services:
Paypal *
Stripe *
* Paypal - As a banking institution within the European Union, PayPal offers you more than 10 years of experience in secure online payments. It's simple, fast, free and recognized worldwide for its efficiency.
* Stripe - Stripe is a global payment platform. It supports more than 150 local and global payment methods (Mastercard, Visa in order to give you a maximum of payment possibilities.
Your bank details or credit card information will not be communicated to us under any circumstances. All payments are protected by our 128-bit SSL encrypted payment processor. We do not accept checks at this time.


Yes ! The "HTTPS" present in the URLs of our store testifies to the quality of our services. HTTPS is the variant of "http" secured by the use of SSL / TLS protocols. HTTPS is used to protect the financial transactions of merchant sites. As e-merchants, we are aware that the use of SSL is becoming essential these days. This is the best way to protect your data and protect yourself against any hackers or identity theft. Visually, the SSL certificate is represented by a padlock which appears in the url bar of the web browser. It is also represented by an "s" which means "secure" and which is added to the "http" protocol on the website in the address bar.

CENTRE D'AIDE | BAGUES TENDANCES®

Commande et Livraison

Le traitement de votre commande,la manufacture des produits et la livraison (gratuite) demandent à notre équipe un délai de 12 à 17 jours ouvrable. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous receviez votre commande le plus rapidement possible, sans pour autant compromettre la qualité de notre marchandise.


Si votre commande comprend plusieurs articles, il est possible que ceux-ci soient envoyés séparément, en fonction des stocks disponibles et des entrepôts d'expédition. Ne vous inquiétez pas, votre colis arrivera sous peu.


Un problème avec la Poste ? Colis perdu, cassé, détruit ? Avec notre livraison sécurisée, Bagues Tendances® se charge des litiges à votre place. La satisfaction de notre clientèle est notre priorité. Nous ne renvoyons pas la faute au transporteur en vous laissant "vous débrouiller". Nous assumons l'entière responsabilité en vous renvoyant immédiatement un nouveau colis à nos frais. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à hello@bagues-tendances.com : notre équipe fera le maximum pour répondre à vos attentes le plus rapidement possible.


Les livraisons en France d'outre-mer (DOM-TOM) sont généralement plus longues (jusqu'à 2 mois à partir du jour de la commande) afin de rester financièrement accessibles. Un coût additionnel pour la livraison sera demandé pour les pays suivants :
- Guadeloupe
- Guyane
- La Réunion
- Martinique
- Mayotte
- Nouvelle Calédonie
- Saint-Barthélemy
- Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon
- Saint-Martin
- Wallis-et-Futuna
- Polynésie Française

Annulation et Retour

Oui, vous pouvez modifier votre commande dans un délai de 24h.


Il est tout-à-fait possible d'annuler votre commande ! Si la commande est d'ores et déjà en cours de préparation, les frais d’annulation s’élèveront cependant à 30% du prix d'achat.À partir du moment ou la commande est expédié, l'annulation n'est plus possible et il faudra entamer une procédure de retour. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail sur hello@bagues-tendances.com : notre équipe fera le maximum pour répondre à vos besoin


Nous ne sommes en mesure d’accepter un retour qu'en cas de vice avéré du produit. Nos articles subissent des contrôles qualité très stricts avant chaque envoi. Cependant, si vos produits présentent un quelconque défaut de fabrication, envoyez-nous une photo du produit en question à hello@bagues-tendances.com accompagné de votre numéro de commande. Pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un retour, votre article doit être inutilisé et dans le même état où vous l’avez reçu.

Sécurité

Votre sécurité, notre priorité : notre site ne propose que des moyens de paiement sécurisés et garantis sans dangers.
Nous acceptons :
Cartes de crédit
Cartes de débit
Nos services de paiement en ligne :
Paypal*
Stripe*
*Paypal - En tant qu'établissement bancaire au sein de l'Union Européenne, PayPal vous offre plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans les paiements sécurisés en ligne. C'est simple, rapide, gratuit et reconnu mondialement pour son efficacité.
*Stripe - Stripe est une plateforme de paiement globale. Elle supporte plus de 150 méthodes de paiement locales et globales (Mastercard, Visa afin de vous laisser un maximum de possibilités de règlement.
Vos coordonnées bancaires ou vos informations de carte de crédit ne nous seront en aucun cas communiquées. Tous les paiements sont protégés notre processeur de paiement crypté 128-bit SSL. Nous n’acceptons pas les chèques pour le moment.


Oui ! Le "HTTPS" présent dans les URL de notre boutique témoigne de la qualité de nos services. Le HTTPS est la variante du "http" sécurisé par l’utilisation des protocoles SSL/TLS. Le HTTPS est utilisé pour protéger les transactions financières des sites marchands. En tant qu’e-commerçants, nous sommes conscients que l'utilisation du SSL devient, de nos jours, indispensable. C’est la meilleure façon de protéger vos données et de vous protéger contre tout hacker ou toute usurpation d’identité. Visuellement, le certificat SSL est représenté par un cadenas qui apparait dans la barre d’url du navigateur web. Il est également représenté par un « s » qui signifie « sécurisé » et qui est ajouté au protocole « http » sur le site internet dans la barre d'adresse.