Terms and Conditions of Sale

General terms and conditions of sale

 

 

 

ARTICLE 1: PURPOSE

 

 

 

The General Terms and Conditions of Sale described below detail the rights and obligations of the company Bagues Tendances and its customers in the context of the sale of the following goods: Clothing - Accessories.

 

The customer declares having accepted the General Terms and Conditions of Sale applicable on this site when he makes his order. The validation of his order is thus worth acceptance without restriction nor reserve of the General Conditions of Sale.  

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 2: PRESENTATION OF THE PRODUCTS

 

The characteristics of the products offered for sale are presented in the "Catalogue" section of our site. Photographs are not contractual. The responsibility of the company Bagues Tendances cannot be engaged if errors are introduced.

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 3: PERIOD OF VALIDITY OF THE OFFERS OF SALE

The products are offered for sale while stocks last. In the event of an order for a product that has become unavailable, the customer will be informed of this unavailability as soon as possible by e-mail or by post and will be delivered after production within 60 days.

 

 

ARTICLE 4: PRODUCT PRICES

 

The Catalog section of our site indicates the prices in euros, all taxes included, excluding shipping costs. The amount of VAT is specified during the selection of a product by the customer and the shipping costs appear on the screen at the end of the selection of the different products by the customer.

 

The company Bagues Tendances reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products ordered are invoiced at the price in force at the time the order is registered.

 

The proposed prices include the discounts and rebates that the company Bagues Tendances would be brought to grant taking into account its results or the assumption of responsibility by the purchaser of certain services. No discount will be granted in case of early payment.

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 5 : ORDER

 

 

 

The customer validates his order when he activates the link "Confirm your order" at the bottom of the page "Summary of your order" after having accepted the present general conditions of sale. Before this validation, it is systematically proposed to the customer to check each of the elements of his order; he can thus correct his possible errors.

 

The company Bagues Tendances confirms the order by e-mail; this information includes all the elements of the order and the customer's right of retraction.

 

The data recorded by the company Bagues Tendances constitute the proof of the nature, the contents and the date of the order. It is archived by the company Remarkable in the conditions and legal deadlines; the customer can access this archive by contacting the Customer Relations Department.

 

 

 

ARTICLE 6: TERMS OF PAYMENT

 

 

 

The payment of the customer's purchases can be made by credit card.

 

 

 

ARTICLE 7: WITHDRAWAL PERIOD

 

 

 

The Buyer has a period of fourteen clear days from receipt of the products to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify his reasons or pay penalties, with the exception, where appropriate, of shipping costs and return costs. If the fourteen-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or a public holiday or non-working day, it shall be extended until the first following working day.

 

 

 

ARTICLE 8: DELIVERY AND SHIPPING

 

 

 

WARNING: during sales the preparation time can be extended from 3 to 4 days.  

 

 

 

Packages are generally dispatched within 3 to 6 days after receipt of payment and up to 10 days if the item is being restocked. They are shipped via an international freight forwarder with a tracking number. The journey can take from 10 days to 25 days depending on the country of dispatch and the country of receipt. As soon as your package is sent we can send you a link to track your package online.

 

On the other hand the responsibility of the company Bagues Tendances cannot be engaged in case of error or omission on the part of the post office (parcel marked as "delivered" on the site but not received by the recipient). In this case Bagues Tendances has no recourse against the post office.

 

Shipping costs include preparation and packaging costs as well as postage. Preparation and shipping costs are fixed regardless of the total weight of the package. We recommend that you group all your items in one order. We cannot group two orders placed separately, and shipping fees will apply to each of them.

 

All packages are prepared by the Trendy Rings team. The condition of the packaging is scrupulously checked by us before shipping. However, the customer is obliged to check the condition of the packages delivered and to refuse it if it is damaged. If upon opening the package, the customer finds a visible defect, he must contact our customer service within 2 days of receipt. If no complaint is made within this period, the package is deemed accepted as is.

 

The dimensions of the boxes are appropriate and your items are properly protected.

 

Packages that are not claimed within the deadline are automatically returned to the sender. If the customer asks for a refund of his order following this return, the return costs of the sender will be charged to him. Similarly, if the customer wishes to return the package, he will have to pay the shipping costs. Moreover, no refund can be made after a period of 14 days after receipt of the package in the warehouse.

 

 

 

ARTICLE 9: RETURNS AND REFUNDS

 

PLEASE TAKE INTO ACCOUNT THAT FOR ALL ITEMS ON SALE, RETURNS WILL BE REFUNDED IN THE FORM OF CREDIT NOTES ONLY!

 

The Buyer has a period of fourteen clear days, as from the reception of the products, to exercise his right of retraction without having to justify his reasons or pay any penalties, with the exception, if necessary, of the return costs.

 

The customer can ask for an exchange or refund of the products ordered up to 14 days after having received the order (the return must be received within 14 days in our premises), excluding products on special offer or sold out except for personalized products.

 

The Internet user must return products that do not suit him by post via colissimo. Be sure to keep the tracking number of your return which may be requested.

 

For any return, simply contact us by message, via the "contact" section on the website, clearly stating whether you want an exchange, a credit note or a refund.

 

The product(s) must be returned in their original packaging, accompanied by their accessories (box, box, spare buttons, belt, badge...), labels and delivery note. Items that have been damaged (labels cut, torn off, worn items, etc.) cannot be accepted.

 

All returns must be sent to the following address:

 

216 av du Prado13008 MarseilleFRANCE

 

 

 

For the return, a return slip must be printed and attached to the package - together with a copy of the original invoice - which must be sent by you and at your expense by post with the products in their original packaging. Please contact customer service to obtain the return address.

 

Reimbursement of the order excluding costs within 28 days.

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 10: CREDIT NOTES

 

 

 

For any exchange we will give you a credit note valid for the whole site.

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 11: CUSTOMER RELATIONS AND AFTER-SALES SERVICE

 

 

 

e-Mail: hello@bagues-tendances.com

 

Website : Contact page

 

 

 

 

 

ARTICLE 12: COPYRIGHTS

 

 

 

According to the law of March 11, 1957, any reproduction, even partial, of the elements of the site www.bagues-tendances.com requires the prior written agreement of the company Bagues Tendances.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Conditions générales de vente

  

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET

 

Les Conditions Générales de Vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations de l’entreprise Bagues Tendances et de ses clients dans le cadre de la vente des marchandises suivantes : Vêtements – Accessoires.

Le client déclare avoir accepté les Conditions Générales de Vente applicables sur ce site lorsqu’il effectue sa commande. La validation de sa commande vaut donc acceptation sans restriction ni réserve des Conditions Générales de Vente.  

 

 

ARTICLE 2 : PRÉSENTATION DES PRODUITS

Les caractéristiques des produits proposés à la vente sont présentées dans la rubrique   » Catalogue  » de notre site. Les photographies n’entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. La responsabilité de la société Bagues Tendances ne peut être engagée si des erreurs s’y sont introduites.

 

 

ARTICLE 3 : DURÉE DE VALIDITÉ DES OFFRES DE VENTE

 

Les produits sont proposés à la vente jusqu’à épuisement du stock. En cas de commande d’un produit devenu indisponible, le client sera informé de cette indisponibilité, dans les meilleurs délais, par courrier électronique ou par courrier postal et en sera livré après production dans un délai de 60 jours.

 

 

ARTICLE 4 : PRIX DES PRODUITS

La rubrique  Catalogue  de notre site indique les prix en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors frais de port. Le montant de la TVA est précisé lors de la sélection d’un produit par le client et les frais de port apparaissent sur l’écran à la fin de la sélection des différents produits par le client.

La société Bagues Tendances se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits commandés sont facturés au prix en vigueur lors de l’enregistrement de la commande.

Les tarifs proposés comprennent les rabais et ristournes que l’entreprise Bagues Tendances serait amenée à octroyer compte tenu de ses résultats ou de la prise en charge par l’acheteur de certaines prestations. Aucun escompte ne sera accordé en cas de paiement anticipé.

 

 

ARTICLE 5 : COMMANDE
 

Le client valide sa commande lorsqu’il active le lien  » Confirmez votre commande  » en bas de la page  » Récapitulatif de votre commande  » après avoir accepté les présentes conditions générales de vente. Avant cette validation, il est systématiquement proposé au client de vérifier chacun des éléments de sa commande; il peut ainsi corriger ses erreurs éventuelles.

La société Bagues Tendances confirme la commande par courrier électronique; cette information reprend notamment tous les éléments de la commande et le droit de rétractation du client.

Les données enregistrées par la société Bagues Tendances constituent la preuve de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. Celle-ci est archivée par la société Remarkable dans les conditions et les délais légaux; le client peut accéder à cet archivage en contactant le service Relations Clients.

 

ARTICLE 6 : MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

 

Le règlement des achats du client peut s’effectuer par carte bancaire.

 

 

ARTICLE 7 : DÉLAI DE RÉTRACTATION
 

L’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs, à compter de la réception des produits, pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais d’expédition et frais retour. Si le délai de quatorze jours vient à expirer un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant.

 

ARTICLE 8 : LIVRAISON ET EXPÉDITION
 
ATTENTION : durant les soldes les délais de préparation peuvent être prolongés de 3 à 4 jours.  
 

Les colis sont généralement expédiés dans un délai de 3 à 6 jours après réception du paiement, et jusqu’à 10 jours si l’article est en cours de réapprovisionnement. Ils sont expédiés via un transitaire international avec un numéro de suivi. Le trajet peux durée de 10jours à 25jours selon le pays d'envois et le pays de réception. Dès l’envoi de votre colis nous pouvons vous envoyer un lien pour suivre votre colis en ligne.

D’autre part la responsabilité de la société Bagues Tendances ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur ou d’omission de la part de la poste (colis marqué comme « livré » sur le site mais non reçu par le destinataire). Dans ce cas Bagues Tendances n’a aucun recours contre la poste.

Les frais d’expédition incluent les frais de préparation et d’emballage ainsi que les frais de port. Les frais de préparation et les frais de transport sont fixes peu importe le poids total du colis. Nous vous recommandons de regrouper tous vos articles dans une seule commande. Nous ne pouvons regrouper deux commandes placées séparément et des frais d’expédition s’appliquent à chacune d’entre elles.

Tous les colis sont préparés par l’équipe Bagues Tendances. L’état des emballages est scrupuleusement contrôlé par nos soins avant l’expédition. Toutefois le client est tenu de vérifier l’état des colis livrés et de le refuser s’il est endommagé. Si à l’ouverture du colis, le client constate un défaut visible, il doit contacter notre service client dans les 2 jours suivant la réception. Si aucune réclamation n’est formulé dans ce délai , le colis est réputé accepté en l’état.

Les dimensions des boîtes sont appropriées et vos articles sont correctement protégés.

Les colis non réclamés dans les délais sont automatiquement retournés à l’expéditeur. Si le client demande le remboursement de sa commande suite à ce renvoi, les frais de retour de l'expéditeur lui seront facturés. De même, si le client souhaite le renvoi de son colis, il devra s’acquitter des frais de port. Par ailleurs, aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué au-delà d’un délai de 14 jours après réception du colis en entrepôt.

 

ARTICLE 9 : RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS

MERCI DE PRENDRE EN COMPTE QUE POUR TOUS ARTICLES SOLDÉS, LES RETOURS SERONT REMBOURSÉ SOUS FORME D’AVOIRS UNIQUEMENT !

TOUS PRODUITS CASSÉS OU ABIMÉS APRÈS RÉCEPTION NE PEUVENT PAS FAIRE L'OBJET D'UNE PROCÉDURE DE REMBOURSEMENT ! 

LES BAGUES EN ALLIAGE DE ZINC NE PEUVENT EN AUCUN CAS BÉNÉFICIER D'UN REMBOURSEMENT POUR CAUSE D'OXYDATION

L’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs, à compter de la réception des produits, pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour.

Le client peut demander à faire échange ou remboursement des produits commandés 14 jours maximum après avoir reçu la commande (le retour doit nous être parvenu dans les 14 jours dans nos locaux) , hors produits en promotion ou soldés hors produits personalisés.

L’internaute doit renvoyer les produits qui ne lui conviennent pas par la poste via colissimo. Veillez à garder le numéro de suivi de votre retour qui peut vous être demandé.

Pour tout retour, il vous suffit de nous contacter par message, via la rubrique « contact » sur le site internet en précisant clairement si vous voulez un échange, un avoir ou un remboursement. 

Le ou les produits doivent être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, accompagnés de leurs accessoires (boîte, coffret, boutons de rechange, ceinture, badge…), étiquettes et bon de livraison. Les articles ayant subi une détérioration (étiquette coupée, arrachée, article porté…) ne pourront être pris en charge. 

Tous les retour devront être envoyé a l'adresse suivante : 

216 av du Prado
13008 Marseille
FRANCE

 

Pour le retour un bon retour doit alors être imprimé, joint au colis -avec une copie de la facture initiale- qui doit être envoyé par vos soins et à vos frais par la poste avec les produits dans leurs emballages d’origine. Veuillez contactez le service client pour obtenir l’adresse de retour. 

Remboursement de la commande hors frais sous 28 jours.

 

 

ARTICLE 10 : AVOIRS
 

Pour tout échange nous vous effectuerons un avoir valable sur tout le site.

 

 

ARTICLE 11 : RELATIONS CLIENTS ET SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE
 

e-Mail : hello@bagues-tendances.com

Website : Page Contact

 

 

ARTICLE 12 : COPYRIGHTS
 

Selon la loi du 11 Mars 1957, toute reproduction, même partielle, des éléments du site www.bagues-tendances.com nécessite un accord écrit préalable de la société Bagues Tendances.