Viking bracelet

Our viking bracelets for men

Are you looking for a viking bracelet to style your wrists, modernize and accessorize your best outfits? At Rings Trends you will inevitably find your happiness! A wide range of viking bracelets, cuffs and shamballa are waiting for you here! In silver, leather or stainless steel the quality is irreproachable and the details of the jewelry are always very precise for a finish worthy of the greatest jewelers!

You can contact us in the chat for any additional information on a product, or for advice when choosing products: bracelets and rings 😁

Viking bracelet: Different materials

In Trendy Rings, we use different raw materials to design our jewelry. So we can agree to all men and all budgets : Viking bracelets at low prices for occasional or short-term wear, but also sterling silver bracelets for everyday wear, unparalleled shine and sophisticated style. We are therefore very happy to offer you here:

  • Silver viking bracelet

  • Steel viking bracelet

  • Brazilian viking rope bracelet

  • Viking leather bracelet

Each of the above raw materials helps develop the style you want, the leather will bring a more rock, punk see gothic while the rope will give a more cool, a surfer look.

 

Different types of male bracelet

In order to adapt to any dressing room, as well as to all men, we all have a variation of scandinavian bracelet more or less discreet. More or less impregnated with danish culture... You will therefore find different representations of viking symbols :

  • Ragnar viking bracelet

  • Scandinavian rune bracelet

  • Jarl viking bracelet

  • Thor viking bracelet

You will also find other elements of this Nordic culture, notably with a wide range of representations of Viking symbolism: Valknut, Triple triangle, Odin's triangle, Helm of Awe, as well as traditional danish animals like wolves, crows

If you like the viking style, we invite you to visit our collection of viking rings by clicking here


Which size to choose?

At Rings Trends, we advise you to measure the size of your wrist so as not to make mistakes when choosing the size of your Viking bracelet.

If you ever intend to offer a bracelet, a shamballa or a cuff to a man around you for a special occasion and you want to do it discreetly for an even nicer gift, we advise you to opt for an adjustable bracelet! 🎁

Bracelet Viking

Nos bracelets vikings pour homme

Tu recherches un bracelet viking pour  styliser tes poignets, moderniser et accessoiriser tes plus belles tenues ? Chez Bagues Tendances tu trouveras forcément ton bonheur ! Une large gamme de bracelets, manchettes et shamballa viking t’attendent ici ! En argent , en cuir ou en acier inoxydable la qualité est irréprochable et les détails des bijoux sont toujours très précis pour une finition digne des plus grands bijoutiers !

Tu peux nous contacter dans le chat pour n’importe quelle information complémentaire sur un produit, ou pour être conseillé lors des choix de produits : bracelets et bagues 😁

Bracelet viking : Différents matériaux

Chez Bagues Tendances, nous utilisons différentes matières premières pour concevoir nos bijoux. Ainsi nous pouvons convenir à tous les hommes et à tous les budgets : des bracelets vikings à petit prix pour des portés occasionnels ou sur le court terme, mais aussi des bracelets en argent massif pour des portés quotidiens, une brillance inégalable et un style sophistiqué. Nous sommes donc très heureux de te proposer ici:

  • Bracelet viking en argent

  • Bracelet viking en acier

  • Bracelet brésilien viking en corde

  • Bracelet viking en cuir

Chacune des matières premières ci-dessus aide a développer le style que vous souhaitez, le cuir amènera un côté plus rock, punk voir gothique alors que la corde donnera un aspect plus cool, un look de surfeur.

 

Différents types de bracelet masculin

Afin de s’adapter à n’importe quel dressing, ainsi qu’à tous les hommes, nous avons toutes une déclinaison de bracelet scandinave plus ou moins discret. Plus ou moins imprégné de la culture danoise… Vous retrouverez donc différentes représentations des symboles vikings :

  • Bracelet viking ragnar

  • Bracelet scandinave rune

  • Bracelet viking jarl

  • Bracelet viking Thor

Vous trouverez aussi d’autres éléments de cette culture nordique notamment avec une large gamme de représentation de la symbolique viking : Valknut, Triple triangle, triangle d’Odin, Helm of Awe, ainsi que les animaux traditionnels danois comme les loups, les corbeaux

Si vous aimez le style viking, nous vous invitons à visiter notre collection de bague viking en cliquant ici


Quelle taille choisir ?

Chez Bagues Tendances, on vous conseille de mesurer la taille de votre poignet afin de ne pas vous tromper lors du choix de la taille de votre bracelet viking.

Si jamais vous comptez offrir un bracelet, un shamballa ou une manchette à un homme de votre entourage pour une occasion spéciale et que vous souhaitez le faire discrètement pour un cadeau encore plus sympa, nous vous conseillons d’opter pour un bracelet ajustable ! 🎁