Viking ring

Our viking rings for men ⚔️

You are looking for the mens viking ring who will take you to visit Valhalla? At Rings Trends you will inevitably find your happiness. A wide range of viking rings, rings and signet rings are waiting for you here! Whether she is in solid silver or stainless steel, quality will always be there and the details of your viking ring will always be very precise for a finish worthy of the greatest jewelers! Some of our rings are handmade by our artisans, others are produced in the factory in small quantities. Refer to the product sheets to find out more about the viking ring you like.

 It is in this collection that you will find all our viking rings. We have the best collection of Nordic rings in the world. Our collection of viking rings is entirely handmade for the highest quality. Since time immemorial, the viking ring is the symbolic accessory par excellence.

Wearing a viking ring offers unparalleled distinction. While most people try to be like their neighbors, you who are reading this are different, you are probably looking the other way. We are here for you and will help you choose your viking ring!

How to choose your viking ring? 

You can choose your future viking ring according to the criteria below:

Viking rings: Different materials

At Rings Trends, we use different types of materials to design our Viking rings:

  • Steel viking ring stainless
  • Viking ring zinc alloy
  • Viking ring in solid silver


These different materials require different maintenance. silver viking ring, opt for a monthly cleaning with baking soda or toothpaste, silver is a noble and resistant material. For the stainless steel viking rings we advise you to clean them monthly with hot water and soap, you can nevertheless use a steel polish once or twice a year to restore all its shine to your superb viking ring. These tips are, of course, applicable to our viking signet rings as well as on our viking rings.

While material is an essential criterion in choosing your ring, color is just as important, especially if you regularly wear a watch on your wrist. A silver-colored watch should match with rings also silver-colored. Therefore, a gold watch will need to match a gold colored Viking ring.

If you are afraid that your rings will degrade you can choose uborn warranty on your rings in steel and / or silver by clicking here


 The practical trick : You can filter the Viking rings according to their material, you just have to select solid silver, stainless steel or zinc alloy in the filters at the top right of the page.


Viking rings: Different symbols

Viking culture is a very rich culture, so the symbols and meanings of our rings are numerous. Fans of Scandinavian culture will greatly value the meaning of its symbols that you can find on the internet. So you can choose your Viking symbol among:

  • Odin's Triangle Viking Ring
  • Viking ring Valknut
  • Viking Ring Helm of Awe
  • Viking runes ring
  • Viking ring Jarl
  • Viking cross ring
  • Animal viking ring


You just have to choose which symbol suits you best in order to choose your ring, your ring, your wedding ring or your Viking signet ring!


Viking rings: Different types of rings

In order to respect all styles of men, we all have a variation of viking rings wide or thin, colored or in silver, extravagant or classic. Thus, we offer different types of viking rings such as:

  • Viking ring
  • Viking signet ring
  • Viking ring
  • Viking alliance


In this way, we recommend a silver viking dragon ring if you have a profession that requires strict dress, these are more classic and discreet rings that do not detract from your manhood.

Inspiration rings viking signet ring are often more flashy, so it will be hard to hide them, but will give you a Viking warrior style if you embrace them! These are our most virile and popular rings among men.

The viking rings are to be taken on a case-by-case basis, so a viking bear or wolf ring will come close to the flashy effect of the signet ring. It's up to you to show your inspiration with your own hands!


Viking rings: which size to choose?

In Trendy Rings, we offer many ring sizes. We have large sizes as well as smaller sizes that can accommodate women's hands.

To choose your viking ring, we advise you to measure the size of your finger so as not to make mistakes when choosing your viking ringAll you have to do is follow the instructions on the page How to choose the size of my ring?  

You can also find your size by downloading an online ring sizer and juxtaposing one of your rings.

If you plan to give a ring or one man viking signet ring from your entourage for Christmas or for a birthday and you do not want to ask or measure the size of your loved one's finger, we advise you to opt for a adjustable viking ring. To do this, simply select the adjustable word in the filters of the category viking ring ! 🎁


How do I match my Viking ring or signet ring?

For a rock style we advise you to match it with a skull ring or signet ring that you will also find on our site! The more classic signet rings also bring a lot of virility and allow you to assume a manly style without complexes! You can also choose the classic signet rings .

It is quite possible tomatch a viking ring with another viking ring. However, choose them of the same color: mixing gold and silver is a beginner's faux pas.

With all these tips you are armed like a viking to fight the English and choose YOUR viking ring which will have great sentimental value for you! ⚔️

Bague Viking

Nos bagues vikings pour homme ⚔️

Tu es à la recherche de la bague viking pour homme qui va t’emmener visiter le Valhalla ? Chez Bagues Tendances tu trouveras forcément ton bonheur. Une large gamme de bagues, anneaux et chevalières viking t’attendent ici ! Qu’elle soit en argent massif ou en acier inoxydable la qualité sera toujours au rendez-vous et les détails de ta bague viking seront toujours très précis pour une finition digne des plus grands bijoutiers ! Certaines de nos bagues sont réalisées à la main par nos artisans, d’autres sont produites en usine en petite quantité. Réfère-toi aux fiches produits pour en savoir plus sur la bague viking qui te plait.

 C'est dans cette collection que vous retrouverez toutes nos bagues vikings. Nous avons la meilleure collection de bagues nordiques au monde. Notre collection de bagues viking est entièrement réalisée à la main pour la plus grande qualité. Depuis des temps immémoriaux, la bague viking est l'accessoire symbolique par excellence.

Le port d'une bague Viking offre une distinction inégalée. Alors que la plupart des gens essaient de ressembler à leurs voisins, vous qui lisez ces lignes, êtes différents, vous regardez probablement dans l'autre sens. Nous sommes là pour vous et allons vous aider à choisir votre bague viking!

Comment choisir votre bague viking ? 

Vous pourrez choisir votre future bague viking en fonctions des critères ci-dessous :

Bagues viking : Différents matériaux

Chez Bagues Tendances, nous utilisons différent type de matériaux pour concevoir nos bagues viking :

  • Bague viking en acier inoxydable
  • Bague viking en alliage de zinc
  • Bague viking en argent massif


Ces différents matériaux impliquent différents entretiens.Pour une bague viking en argent, optez pour un nettoyage mensuel au bicarbonate de soude ou au dentifrice, l’argent est une matière noble et résistante. Pour les bagues viking en acier inoxydable nous vous conseillons de les nettoyer mensuellement à l’eau chaude et au savon, vous pouvez néanmoins utiliser un Polish pour acier une à deux fois par an pour redonner tout son éclat à votre superbe bague viking. Ces conseils sont, évidemment, applicables sur nos chevalières vikings ainsi que sur nos anneaux vikings.

Si le matériau est un critère essentiel pour choisir votre bague, la couleur est toute aussi importante, surtout si vous portez régulièrement une montre à votre poignet. Une montre de couleur argent devra s’assortir avec des bagues également de couleurs argent. Par conséquent, une montre en or devra s’assortir avec une bague viking de couleur or.

Si tu as peur que tes bagues se dégradent, tu peux choisir une garantie sur tes bagues en acier et/ou en argent en cliquant ici


 L’astuce pratique : Vous pouvez filtrer les bagues vikings en fonction de leur matière, il vous suffit de sélectionner argent massif, acier inoxydable ou alliage de zinc dans les filtres en haut à droite de la page.


Bagues viking : Différents symboles

La culture viking est une culture très riche, ainsi les symboles et les significations de nos bagues sont nombreux. Les fans de la culture scandinave apporteront une grande importance à la signification de ses symboles que vous pouvez trouver sur internet. Ainsi vous pouvez choisir votre symbole viking parmi :

  • Bague viking triangle d’Odin
  • Bague viking Valknut
  • Bague viking Heaume de Awe
  • Bague viking runes
  • Bague viking Jarl
  • Bague viking croix
  • Bague viking animal


Vous n’avez plus qu’à choisir quel symbole vous correspond le mieux afin de choisir votre bague, votre anneau, votre alliance ou votre chevalière viking !


Bagues viking: Differents types de bagues

Afin de respecter tous les styles de l’homme nous avons toutes une déclinaison de bagues vikings larges ou fines, colorées ou en argent, extravagantes ou bien classiques. Ainsi, nous proposons différents types de bagues viking tels que :

  • Bague viking
  • Chevalière viking
  • Anneau viking
  • Alliance viking


De la sorte, nous vous conseillons un anneau dragon viking en argent si vous avez une profession qui exige une tenue stricte, ce sont des bagues plus classique et plus discrète qui n’enlève pourtant rien à votre virilité.

Les bagues d’inspiration chevalière viking sont souvent plus tape à l’oeil, il sera donc difficile de les cacher, mais vous donnerons un style de guerrier viking si vous les assumez ! Il s’agit de nos bagues les plus viriles et les plus appréciées des hommes.

Les bagues viking sont a prendre au cas par cas, ainsi une bague viking ours ou loup se rapprochera de l’effet tape-à-l’œil de la chevalière. À vous de montrer votre inspiration sur vos propres mains !


Bagues viking : Quelle taille choisir ?

Chez Bagues Tendances, on propose de nombreuses tailles de bague. Nous avons aussi bien des grandes tailles que des tailles plus fines pouvant convenir à des mains de femmes.

Pour choisir votre bague viking, on vous conseille de mesurer la taille de votre doigt afin de ne pas vous tromper lors du choix votre bague vikingVous n’avez qu’à suivre les instructions sur la page comment choisir la taille de ma bague?  

Vous pouvez aussi trouver votre taille en téléchargeant un baguier en ligne et un juxtaposant une de vos bagues.

Si vous comptez offrir une bague ou une chevalière viking à un homme de votre entourage pour Noël ou pour un anniversaire et que vous ne voulez pas demander ni mesurer la taille du doigt de votre proche, nous vous conseillons d’opter pour une bague viking ajustable. Pour cela il vous suffit de sélectionner le mot ajustable dans les filtres de la catégorie bague viking ! 🎁


Comment assortir ma bague ou chevalière viking ?

Pour un style rock nous vous conseillons de l’assortir avec une bague ou une chevalière tête de mort que vous retrouverez également sur notre site ! Les chevalières plus classiques apportent aussi beaucoup de virilité et permettent d’assumer un style viril sans complexes ! Vous pouvez aussi choisir les chevalières classique .

Il est tout à fait possible d’assortir une bague viking avec une autre bague viking. Cependant, choisissez les de la même couleur: mélanger l’or et l’argent est un faux pas de débutant.

Avec tous ces conseils tu es armée comme un viking pour combattre les Anglais et choisir TA bague viking qui aura une super valeur sentimentale pour toi ! ⚔️