Men's Ring

Rings Trends, your online male jeweler

 

We present to you here our most beautiful finds of rings so that you can shine and attract all eyes on you and your character which can be strong or on the contrary very mysterious.

 

Trendy Rings, it is above all an online jewelry store that meets your expectations on fashion and the trends to follow.

Through our ring collections, we reveal part of your personality and help you tame this men's jewel that you hold in your hands. Finally, that you wear on your fingers instead!

 

In different worlds, Rings Trends is your go-to jeweler for stylish accessorizing at controlled costs.
Thus, we offer you very promising collections of rings that will catch your eye while accentuating your taste for beautiful things.

 

Our different collections of rings:

 

Alliance & Ring

 

Our collection of wedding rings & rings is ideal if you like round and simple shapes. You will find fine, elegant and refined ring models there, such as more massive, imposing and manly ring models. From the classic cylinder to the skull ring to the frosted effect wedding ring, we guarantee you won't be disappointed with the trip! 

 

A journey that you can decide to take if you want to discover the universe of men's jewelry with class and simplicity!

 

Signet ring

 

Our signet collection perfectly conveys the spirit of the powerful masculine.

The signet ring is a ring with a large upper surface on which one can find coats of arms or even initials. The signet ring also showcases the art of jewelry by being able to be inlaid with a stone.

If before the signet ring was a symbol of family heritage, today it is accessible to all and underlines a very flattering facet of men's jewelry since this ring is the perfect mix between a powerful male jewelry and a vintage accessory, almost old handed up to date.

 

Skull Ring

Our Death Head ring collection is beautiful… to die for!

It represents everything we love about the skull universe - bite, originality and a touch of ferocity! Having a skull ring is to advocate and assume that rocker, biker or even black-side side that is part of you. Eclectic, the skulls we found for you will give your outfits a deadly class. We have concocted anecdotes for you that will guide you towards parallel dimensions, for example with the Vengeance skull ring or the Cemetery skull ring while others will make you travel directly with the famous Mexican skull ring, the Indian skull ring or the Cuban skull ring. You will be surprised to discover countless details that add sophistication and personalization to the skulls in our skull ring collection. So, if you dare, check out our models before the Grim Reaper takes over your soul.

 

Viking ring

Our Viking ring collection is the one that will bring out your strength and your atypical side! To have a Viking ring is to show that you have a taste for adventure. Once worn in your hand, you will not be able to do without your Viking jewelry because Scandinavian culture is rich in stories and is very engaging. You will find in this collection of Viking rings symbols and elements that are specific to the history of Vikings such as the tree of life, the triangle of Odin, the Vegvisir, the valknut, the rune, the Viking warrior and many more besides. Are you ready to arm yourself with virility? No, we are not talking about a sword and a helmet, but a Viking ring!

 

Dragon Ring

Our Dragon ring collection brings a fiery rebellious touch to those who dare to put on our jewelry models.

The detail of our dragon rings will surprise you and capture your attention for sure! Whether it is represented entirely, by its claws, eyes or even its tail, we have made this legendary animal accessible through models of male, manly and folklore rings. Show off your fiery temper with a dragon ring on your fingers.

 

Animal Ring

Our Animal ring collection is at the same time aesthetic, fierce and full of symbols.

Choosing a ring with an animal is like choosing your animal mascot. Coming from the jungle, the savannah, the oceans, the forest or even the air, the animals that are represented in our Animal ring collection all have a story to tell you, that of your meeting and your mutual crush!

Bague pour Homme

Bagues Tendances, votre bijoutier masculin en ligne

 

On te présente ici nos plus belles trouvailles de bagues pour que tu puisses rayonner et attirer tous les regards sur toi et ton caractère qui peut être bien trempé ou au contraire très mystérieux.

 

Bagues Tendances, c’est avant tout une bijouterie en ligne qui répond à tes attentes sur la mode et sur les tendances à suivre.

À travers nos collections de bagues, on révèle ton une part de ta personnalité et on t’aide à apprivoiser ce bijou pour homme que tu tiens entre tes mains. Enfin, que tu portes à tes doigts plutôt !

 

Dans différents univers, Bagues Tendances est ton bijoutier de référence pour t’accessoiriser avec style dans des coûts maîtrisés.
Ainsi, on te propose des collections très prometteuses de bagues qui attireront l’œil sur toi tout en accentuant ton goût pour les belles choses.

 

Nos differentes collections de bagues :

 

Alliance & Anneau

 

Notre collection de bagues alliance & anneau est idéale si tu aimes les formes rondes et simples. Tu y retrouveras des modèles de bagues fins, élégants et raffinés comme des modèles de bagues plus massifs, imposants et viriles. Du cylindre classique en passant par l’anneau tête de mort jusqu’à l’alliance effet givré, nous te garantissons que tu ne seras pas déçu du voyage ! 

 

Un voyage que tu peux décider de mener si tu souhaites découvrir l’univers des bijoux pour homme avec classe et sobriété !

 

Chevalière

 

Notre collection chevalière véhicule parfaitement l’esprit de puissante masculine.

La chevalière, c’est une bague avec une large surface supérieure sur laquelle on peut retrouver des armoiries ou encore des initiales. La chevalière met également en valeur l’art de la joaillerie en pouvant être incrusté d’une pierre.

Si avant la chevalière était un symbole d’héritage familial, elle est aujourd’hui accessible à tous et souligne une facette des bijoux pour hommes très flatteuse puisque cette bague est le parfait mélange entre un bijou puissant masculin et un accessoire vintage, presque ancien remis au goût du jour.

 

Bague Tête de Mort

Notre collection bague Tête de Mort est belle… à en crever !

Elle représente tout ce qu’on aime dans l’univers skull à savoir du mordant, de l’originalité et une touche férocité ! Avoir une bague tête de mort c’est prôner et assumer ce côté rockeur, motard ou encore black-side qui fait partie de toi. Éclectiques, les têtes de morts que nous t’avons déniché donneront une classe mortelle à tes tenues. Nous t’avons concocté des anecdotes qui te guideront vers des dimensions parallèles par exemple avec la bague tête de mort Vengeance ou encore la bague tête de mort Cimetière pendant que d’autres te feront directement voyager avec la fameuse bague tête de mort Mexicaine, la bague tête de mort Indien ou encore la bague tête de mort Cubain. Tu seras surpris de découvrir d’innombrables détails qui viennent sophistiquer et personnaliser les têtes de morts de notre collection bague tête de mort. Alors, si tu l’oses, découvre nos modèles avant que la faucheuse ne s’empare de ton âme.

 

Bague Viking

Notre collection bague Viking est celle qui fera ressortir ta force et ton côté atypique ! Avoir une bague viking, c’est montrer que tu as le goût de l’aventure. Une fois portée à ta main, tu ne pourras plus te passer de ton bijou viking car la culture scandinave est riche en histoires et est très prenante. Tu retrouveras dans cette collection de bagues Viking des symboles et des éléments qui sont propres à l’histoire des vikings tels que l’arbre de vie, le triangle d’Odin, le Vegvisir, le valknut, la rune, le guerrier Viking et bien d’autres encore. Es-tu prêt à t’armer avec virilité ? Non on ne te parle pas d’une épée et d’un casque mais bien d’une bague Viking !

 

Bague Dragon

Notre collection bague Dragon apporte une touche rebelle enflammée à ceux qui osent enfiler nos modèles de bijoux.

Le détail de nos bagues dragons te surprendra et captera ton attention à coups sûr ! Qu’il soit représenté entièrement, par ses griffes, ses yeux ou encore sa queue, nous avons su rendre accessible cet animal légendaire à travers des modèles de bagues masculins, virils et folklo. Dévoile ton tempérament de feu avec une bague dragon à tes doigts.

 

Bague Animal

Notre collection bague Animal est à la fois esthétique, féroce et pleine de symboles.

Choisir une bague avec un animal, c’est comme choisir son animal totem. Provenant de la jungle, de la savane, des océans, de la forêt ou encore des airs, les animaux qui sont représentés dans notre collection bague Animal ont tous une histoire à te raconter, celle de votre rencontre et de votre coup de cœur mutuel !