Dragon Ring

Our dragon rings for men 🐲

You are looking for the mens dragon ring who will style your hands and give you a modern and manly style? At Rings Trends you will inevitably find your happiness. A wide range of dragon rings, rings and signet rings are waiting for you here! Whether in solid silver or stainless steel, the quality will always be there and the details of your dragon ring will always be very precise for a finish worthy of the greatest jewelers!

We remain available in the chat if you need advice on choosing your ring or if you need additional information 😁

 

How to choose your dragon ring? 

You will find below several criteria to better choose your dragon ring for men 

Dragon rings: Different materials

At Trendy Rings, we use different types of materials to design our dragon rings. So we can suit all men: inexpensive dragon rings for occasional or short-term wear, solid silver dragon rings for everyday wear.

  • Dragon ring Stainless steel
  • Dragon ring zinc alloy
  • Dragon ring in solid silver

These different materials involve different maintenance. If for a silver dragon ring we recommend a monthly cleaning with baking soda or toothpaste, silver is a noble material that will resist in the long term. For the stainless steel dragon rings we advise you to clean them monthly with hot water and soap, you can nevertheless use a steel polish once or twice a year to restore all its shine to your superb dragon ring. Steel is a tough material that requires less maintenance than silver, however silver is a brighter and more noble material. Obviously, these tips are applicable on our dragon signet rings as well as on our dragon rings.

If material matters, color is just as important, especially if you have a watch. A silver-colored watch should match with rings also silver-colored. On the same principle, a gold watch should match a gold-colored dragon ring.

If you are afraid that your rings will degrade you can choose uborn warranty on your rings in steel and / or silver by clicking here


Little tip : You can filter your search for dragon ring according to its material, you just have to select solid silver, stainless steel or zinc alloy in the filters.


Dragon rings: Different representations 🐉

In order to better respond to your request, our models of dragon ring have thus multiplied. A desire for color on your handsMan ? Opt for a dragon eye ring colored. A desire to gothic or punk style ? Go on a dragon claw ring… We remain available by chat to help you choose your trendy ring according to your style. So you can choose your dragon ring among:

  • Dragon head ring 🐲
  • Full dragon ring 🐉
  • Dragon claw ring
  • Dragon eye ring
  • Chinese dragon ring
  • Japanese dragon ring

Each of the styles of dragon rings has its popular meanings or not, but you can also choose it just for an aesthetic look. So the dragon claw ring represents aggressiveness and the higher the number of claws the higher the dragon has a nobility rank. The whole dragon biting its tail is the symbol of the eternal cycle of life. The dragon eye rings are chosen in relation to their super coloring, their aesthetics come before their meanings.

The chinese dragon rings have a very positive symbolism for men, the dragon represents the Chinese emperors and gives them powers. Far from the representation of the evil dragon made in the West. So don’t hesitate to gift a Chinese dragon to someone you value.


Dragon rings: Different types of rings

In order to respect all styles of men, we all have a variation of dragon rings more or less fine. More or less flashy. More or less colorful ... Thus, we offer different types of dragon rings:

  • Dragon ring
  • Dragon signet ring
  • Dragon ring

In this way, we recommend a silver dragon ring if you have a profession that requires strict attire, these are more classic and more discreet rings that do not detract from your virility.

Inspiration rings dragon signet ring are often more flashy, so it will be hard to hide them, but will give you a dragon style if you assume them! These are our most virile and popular rings among men.

The dragon rings are to be taken on a case-by-case basis, so a dragon claw ring will come close to the flashy effect of the signet ring while a simple thin dragon will have the same effect as a ring.


Dragon rings: which size to choose?

In Trendy Rings, we advise you to measure the size of your finger so as not to make mistakes when choosing the size of your dragon ring. We invite you to consult our page how to choose the size of your dragon ring? This article also works well for dragon rings and the dragon signet rings.

You can also find your size by downloading an online ring sizer and juxtaposing one of your rings. This method is less precise, but very effective for a surprise gift!

If you ever expect to offer a ring or a chevalière dragon has a man from your entourage for Christmas or for a birthday and that you do not want to ask and measure the size of the must of the future owner of the ring, we advise you to opt for an adjustable dragon ring. To do this, simply select the adjustable word in the filters of the category dragon ring ! 🎁


How do I match my dragon ring or signet ring?

Our supreme advice: choose a style and follow it!

If you want to keep a discreet style, we recommend matching it with a dragon ring, or another more classic ring.

For a very marked style we advise you to match it with a skull ring or signet ring that you will also find on our site! The more classic signet rings also bring a lot of virility and allow you to assume a manly style without complexes! You can also choose another type of ring such as viking signet rings .

It is quite possible tomatch a dragon ring with another dragon ring, but you have to alternate styles! Do not match a Chinese dragon ring with a Chinese dragon signet ring, or two dragon eye signet rings in different colors! Prefer to match a Chinese dragon ring with a classic ring.

Color is also an important aspect of the assortment, so silver rings will match much better with other silver dragon rings while a gold signet ring will match other gold colored signet rings.

“Mixing gold and silver is a beginner's faux pas.


You just have to choose with which dragon signet ring to match your superb human dragon fan hands and with which dragon ring you want to reveal part of your personality 🤙

Bague Dragon

Nos bagues dragon pour homme 🐲

Tu es à la recherche de la bague dragon pour homme qui va styliser tes mains et te donner un style moderne et viril ? Chez Bagues Tendances tu trouveras forcément ton bonheur. Une large gamme de bagues, anneaux et chevalières dragon t’attendent ici ! Qu’elles soit en argent massif ou en acier inoxydable la qualité sera toujours au rendez-vous et les détails de ta bague dragon seront toujours très précis pour une finition digne des plus grands bijoutiers !

Nous restons disponibles dans le chat si tu as besoin de conseil pour choisir ta bague ou si tu as besoin de complément d’information 😁

 

Comment choisir votre bague dragon ? 

Vous trouverez ci-dessous plusieurs critères pour mieux choisir votre bague dragon pour homme 

Bagues dragon : Différents matériaux

Chez Bagues Tendances, nous utilisons différent type de matériaux pour concevoir nos bagues dragons. Ainsi nous pouvons convenir à tous les hommes : des bagues dragon à petit prix pour des portés occasionnels ou sur le court terme, des bagues dragon en argent massif pour des portés quotidiens.

  • Bague dragon en acier inoxydable
  • Bague dragon en alliage de zinc
  • Bague dragon en argent massif

Ces différents matériaux impliquent différents entretiens. Si pour une bague dragon en argent nous vous conseillons un nettoyage mensuel au bicarbonate de soude ou au dentifrice, l’argent est une matière noble qui résistera sur le long terme. Pour les bagues dragon en acier inoxydable nous vous conseillons de les nettoyer mensuellement avec de l’eau chaude et du savon, vous pouvez néanmoins utilisé un Polish pour acier une a deux fois par an pour redonner tout son éclat a votre superbe bague dragon. L’acier est une matière résistante qui nécessite moins d’entretien que l’argent, en revanche l’argent est une matière plus brillante et plus noble. Évidement, ces conseils sont applicables sur nos chevalières dragons ainsi que sur nos anneaux dragons.

Si le matériau importe, la couleur est toute aussi importante, surtout si vous avez une montre. Une montre de couleur argent devra s’assortir avec des bagues également de couleurs argent. Sur le même principe une montre en or devra s’assortir avec une bague dragon de couleur or.

Si tu as peur que tes bagues se dégradent, tu peux choisir une garantie sur tes bagues en acier et/ou en argent en cliquant ici


Petite astuce : Vous pouvez filtrer votre recherche de bague dragon en fonction de sa matière, il vous suffit de sélectionner argent massif, acier inoxydable ou alliage de zinc dans les filtres.


Bagues dragon : Différentes représentations 🐉

Afin de mieux répondre à votre demande nos modèles de bague dragon se sont ainsi multiplié. Une envie de couleur sur vos mains d’Homme ? Optez pour une bague oeil de dragon coloré. Une envie de style gothique ou punk ? Partez sur une bague griffe de dragon… Nous restons disponible par chat pour vous aidez à choisir votre bague tendances en fonction de votre style. Ainsi vous pouvez choisir votre bague dragon parmi :

  • Bague tête de dragon 🐲
  • Bague dragon entier 🐉
  • Bague griffe de dragon
  • Bague oeil de dragon
  • Bague dragon chinois
  • Bague dragon japonais

Chacun des styles de bagues dragon a ses significations populaires ou non, mais vous pouvez aussi la choisir simplement pour un aspect esthétique. Ainsi la bague griffe de dragon représente l’agressivité et au plus le nombre de griffes est élevé au plus le dragon a un rang de noblesse élevé. Le dragon entier qui se mord la queue est quant à lui le symbole du cycle éternel de la vie. Les bagues oeil de dragon sont choisis par rapport a leurs super coloration, leurs esthétiques passent avant leurs significations.

Les bagues dragon chinois ont une symbolique très positive pour les hommes, le dragon représente les empereurs chinois et leur confères des pouvoirs. Bien loin de la représentation du dragon maléfique faite en occident. Alors, n’hésitez pas à offrir un dragon chinois à une personne que vous estimez.


Bagues dragon: Differents types de bagues

Afin de respecter tous les styles de l’homme nous avons toutes une déclinaison de bagues dragon plus ou moins fines. Plus ou moins tape à l’oeil. Plus ou moins coloré … Ainsi, nous proposons différents types de bagues dragon :

  • Bague dragon
  • Chevalière dragon
  • Anneau dragon

De la sorte, nous vous conseillons un anneau dragon en argent si vous avez une profession qui exige une tenue stricte, ce sont des bagues plus classique et plus discrète qui n’enlève pourtant rien a votre virilité.

Les bagues d’inspiration chevalière dragon sont souvent plus tape à l’oeil, il sera donc difficile de les cacher, mais vous donnerons un style dragonnique si vous les assumez ! Il s’agit de nos bagues les plus viriles et les plus appréciées des hommes.

Les bagues dragons sont a prendre au cas par cas, ainsi une bague griffe de dragon se rapprochera de l’effet tape a l’oeil de la chevalière alors qu’un simple dragon fin aura le même effet qu’un anneau.


Bagues dragon : Quelle taille choisir ?

Chez Bagues Tendances, on vous conseille de mesurer la taille de votre doigt afin de ne pas vous tromper lors du choix de la taille de votre bague dragon. Nous vous invitons donc a consulté notre page comment choisir la taille de sa bague dragon ? Cet article fonctionne aussi bien pour les anneaux dragon et les chevalières dragon.

Vous pouvez aussi trouver votre taille en téléchargeant un baguier en ligne et un juxtaposant une de vos bagues. Cette méthode est moins précise, mais très efficace pour un cadeau surprise !

Si jamais vous compter offrir une bague ou une chevalière dragon a un homme de votre entourage pour Noël ou pour un anniversaire et que vous ne voulez pas demander et mesurer la taille du doit du futur possesseur de la bague nous vous conseillons d’opter pour une bague dragon ajustable. Pour cela il vous suffit de sélectionner le mot ajustable dans les filtres de la catégorie bague dragon ! 🎁


Comment assortir ma bague ou chevalière dragon ?

Notre conseil suprême : choisissez un style et suivez-le !

Si vous voulez garder un style discret nous vous conseillons de l’assortie avec un anneau dragon, ou un autre anneau plus classique.

Pour un style très marqué nous vous conseillons de l’assortir avec une bague ou une chevalière tête de mort que vous retrouverez également sur notre site ! Les chevalières plus classiques apportent aussi beaucoup de virilité et permettent d’assumer un style viril sans complexes ! Vous pouvez aussi choisir un autre type de bague comme les chevalières viking .

Il est tout à fait possible d’assortir une bague dragon avec une autre bague dragon, mais il faut alterner les styles ! N’assortissez pas une bague dragon chinois avec une chevalière dragon chinois, ou deux chevalières oeil de dragon avec des couleurs différentes! Préférez assortir une bague dragon chinois avec un anneau classique.

La couleur est également un aspect important de l’assortiment, de la sorte, les bagues en argent s’assortiront bien mieux avec d’autres bagues dragon en argent tandis qu’une chevalière en or irons avec d’autres chevalières de couleur or.

⚠ Mélanger l’or et l’argent est un faux pas de débutant.


Tu n’as plus qu’à choisir avec quelle chevalière dragon assortir tes superbes mains d’homme fan de dragons et avec quelle bague dragon tu souhaites dévoilé une partie de ta personnalité 🤙